Thank you to all the players who have nominated for this year’s WA master’s teams to compete in the Nationals in Hobart in July 2024. Also, a big thank you for all the selectors and OFT for your commitment and efforts getting the teams selected. We appreciate everything you do for Masters.

Unfortunately, we didn’t manage to get sufficient nominations for WA O34s, O40s, O45s, O55s, O65s or O80s teams. However, we have worked closely together with the coaches and selection panels to select as many of these players into other WA teams.

Congratulations to the following players and OFT selected in our WA Men’s Masters Teams:

WA Over 50

Coach:        Allan Colthart

Manager:   Stewart McDonald


Simon Andrew

Doug Brightwell

Allan Colthart

Ross Douglas

Scott Fraser

Richard Gardiner

Bruce Hancock

Shane Jamieson

Kristan Jobe

Mark Lyons

Simon Mathew

Stewart McDonald

Andrew Sanders

Brian Siva

Jason Thompson

Garth Walter


WA Over 50 Div 2

Coach:        Matthew Beevers

Manager:   Colin MacDonald


Matthew Beevers

Jason Carvey

Carl Celedin

Deepak Chahil

Geoff Colgan

Andrew Doe

Nick Dugan

Rodney Greedy

Colin MacDonald

Andrew Mathieson-Cheater

Douglas Pickering

Nick Prosser

Cameron Robinson

Peter Rouhliadeff

Suresh Sivacolundhu

Andrew Smyth


WA Over 60

Coach:        Brian Saxby

Manager:   Martin Ferrari


Andrew Barker

Robert Behets

Shaun Bunn

Craig Burgess

Bruce Campbell

Paul Cartwright

David Elliott

Martin Ferrari

Geoff Horsley

Kevin Knapp

Ken O'Driscoll

Russell Rieck

Brian Saxby

Paul Scicluna

Nick Seddon

Craig Trott

Jeremy Walsh

Darran Wilson



WA Over 60 Div 2

Coach:        Michael Jensen

Manager:   TBA


Wayne Brittan

Tim Cocks

Kevin Dempster

Ray Embry

Paul Huggett

Nick Hyde

Michael Jensen

Andrew Johnston

Alex Le Dain

Damian McEvoy

David Mountain

Warren Noddings

Geoff Reynolds

John Sims

Ramesh Sivacolundhu

David Tonkin

Michael Watson



WA Over 70

Coach:        Dudley Evans

Manager:   Shane Knapp


Eddie Bartnik

Wayne Cutler

Dudley Evans

Peter Fogels

Maurice Giles

Bruce Goetze

Phil Hewton

Colin Howell

Thomas Long

Gary Lorrimar

Glenn Mihala

John Ostaszewskyj

Geoff Riley

Richard Staynor

Len Walker

Phil Wilson



WA Over 75

Coach:        Graeme Worth

Manager:   William Campbell


William Campbell

Graham Challenor


Peter Eastlake

Thomas Freeman

Ian Kealley

K Y Lee

Ron Mitchell

Keith Platel

Don Sanders

Rod Spencer

Angelo Strano

Simon Thomson

Simon Williams

Bob Woodrow

Graeme Worth