2019 WA Masters Hockey - League Rules




Masters Eligibility Request Form

State Team Player Nomination Form




WA Masters Hockey Charter



2018 WA Masters Hockey - State Selection Policy

2017 WA Masters Hockey - Digital Policy



2018 WA Masters Hockey - Coaches Pack

2016 AMHC - Men's Coach Duty Statement 




WAMHC AGM Agenda(final) 2019.pdf


Nominations to be considered for selection for the WA Masters Womens State Teams close this Friday at 5:00pm.

Nominate here

If you have any issues when nominating, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

The first selection trials will be at PHS on Sunday 5 May 2019.

Trial times for Sunday 5 May 2019 are as follows;


•             O35+ O40 + O45 divisions - PHS Turf 1 -  6:00am - 7:30am 

•             O60+ O65  divisions - PHS Turf 2 - 6:00am - 7:30am

•             O50+ O55s divisions - PHS Turf 1 -  7:30am - 9:00am

•           GK trials  - all divisions - PHS Turf 2 - 8:15am - 9:00am 





Nominations to be considered for selection in WA Masters State Womens Hockey teams close this Friday 3 May 2019 at 5:00pm. 

Submit your nomination via here.  Please inform This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you have any issues submitting your nomination.

PHS Team / Turf Allocations SUNDAY 5 May 2019 :

•             O35+ O40 + O45 Turf 1 - PHS 6:00am -7:30am

•             O50+ O55s Turf 1 - PHS 7:30am -9:00am

•             O60+ O65 Turf 2 - PHS 6:00am -7:30am

•             GK trials PHS2 8:15-9 am


Awards for Outstanding Contribution to Western Australia Women’s Masters Hockey are announced at the Women's National Championships each year. 


Past Recipients 



Gail Anderson

Susan Gallinagh

Avis Holtham

Dale Keiley

Janese McDougall

Allison Rieck

Vicki Silich

Jill Van Duuren



No WA awards given



Rae Blunt - posthumous

Lorna Woodley

Maris Margetts

Patricia Halden



Dorothy Glass


Pat Ellis - Australian Award in recognition for Outstanding Contribution to Hockey



Coleen Dayman

Carol Samsa



Laraine Waldron



Beverly Sharpe

Theresa Nicholson

Catherine McFarlane

Kerry Foote



Pat Scott

Pat Ellis


2010- First introduced

Shirley Leece

Lorraine (Laurie) Packham