Over 55 Women Team 2012

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2012 in Melbourne, is as follows:

Deb Andrew - Bunbury Tracey Buswell - Bunbury Elizabeth Butterly - Peel Alma Davies - Peel
Patricia Davis - Hale Susan Gallinagh - Corrigin Dale Keily - Hale Marg Knapp - Hale
Maris Margetts - Melville Janese McDougall - YMCC (C) Jill Sheehan CT - Pirates (VC) Eleanor Staples
Sheri Stockell YMCC Lyn Tapper Geraldton Ricky Whelan Bunbury  
Train on: 
Coach: Colleen Dayman  Manager: Lyn Smart

Over 55 Women 2012 Images

Over 55 Women 2012 Match Reports