This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2011 in Perth, is as follows:

Gail Anderson Elizabeth Butterly Nancy Churchill Sue Gallinagh
Dale Keiley Marg Knapp Catherine MacFarlane Jane Manning
Maris Margetts (VC) Kerry Mather Janese McDougall (C) Jenny Rogers
Jill Sheehan (VC) Lyn Tapper Ricky Whelan
Train on: Kaye McGlew
Coach: Colleen Dayman  Manager: Lyn Johnson

Over 55 Women 2011 Images

Over 55 Women 2011 Match Reports