The WA Masters Hockey Committee is pleased to announce the recipients of the team contribution awards at the 2019 Women’s Masters Championship held on the Gold Coast, Queensland:

Over 35s: Stacey Hamilton
Over 40s: Tina Parker
Over 45s: Jodie George/Nicole Ilich
Over 50s: Anna Taylor
Over 55s: Kelley Robinson
Over 60s: Debra Andrew/Pearl Watene
Over 65s: Alma Davies


Awards for Outstanding Contribution to Western Australia Women’s Masters Hockey are announced at the Women's National Championships each year.

We are pleased to publish the recipients of the award this year:

Karen Allen
Anita Duckworth
Robyn Himbeck
Wendy Quint
Helen Rule

Congratulations to all recipients.