This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA at Gold Coast is as follows:

John Crute (YMCC) Ash Foster (WASPS) Peter Gason (Subs) John Halley (YMCC)
Graham Harler (NCR) Derek Hoad (Mods) David Munt (YMCC) Paul Robinson (Subs)
Stan Salazaar (Rockingham) Colin Sanders (Wolves) Max Stewart (WASPS) Brian Stewart (WASPS)
Robert Stidwell (Hale) Chris Sturgeon (Kalamunda) Les Waldon (Subs) Peter Willett (OAHC)
Coach: Tom Crossen Manager: Bill Williamson

Over 65 Men 2007 Images

Over 65 Men 2007 Match Reports