Over 65 Men Team 2014

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Perth is as follows:

Len Blyth Bill Campbell Ashley Challenor Graham Challenor
Ham D'Souza John Harper (GK) Geoff Hudson Ian Keally
Alan Ledger Terry Parker Mal Poole Alan Stewart
Simon Thomson Heath Tyrrell Ken Walter Simon Williams
Graeme Worth      
First Emergency: David Evans
Train on: Peter Andrews Greg Black Neil Miller
Coach: Jim Banks Manager: Ash Challenor

Over 65 Men 2014 Images

Over 65 Men 2014 Match Reports