This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Sydney is as follows:

Peter Andrews James Balding Jim Banks Gregory Black
Len Blyth Ashley Challenor Graham Challenor (VC) Hammond D'Souza (withdrawn)
Bruce Goetze Terry Parker Graeme Sansom (GK) (C) Brian Soares
Alan Stewart Simon Thomson Heath Tyrrell Ken Walter
Simon Williams      
Coach: Jim Banks Manager: Brian Soares

Over 65 Men 2013 Images

Over 65 Men 2013 Match Reports