Over 65 Men Team 2015

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Masters Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Cairns is as follows:

Peter Andrews Ian Brown Bill Campbell Graham Challenor Bruce Goetze
John Harper (GK) Geoff Hudson Ian Keally Alan Ledger Ron Mitchell
Peter Morgan Colin Murray-Smith Terry Parker Alan Stewart Simon Thomson
Heath Tyrrell Simon Williams      
Withdrawn (Injured): Peter Fogels      
Coach: Jim Banks Manager: Ian Brown

Over 65 Men 2015 Images

Over 65 Men 2015 Match Reports