Over 65 Men Team 2010

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in Bunbury is as follows:

Walter Daly Peter Gason Peter Hearne Graham Harler
Ian Hill Roger Jewell Derek Jobe Trevor Kerr
William (Paul) Robinson Barry Rutter (GK) Colin Sanders Brian Soares
Phil Thunder Ron Venables Les Waldon Peter Willett
Ivan Wilson
Coach: Peter Hammond Manager: Brian Soares

Over 65 Men 2010 Images

Over 65 Men 2010 Match Reports