Over 65 Men Team 2006

This web site is a record of the team's achievements both on and off the field at the annual National Veterans Hockey Championships.

The squad selected to represent WA in 2006 in Perth, is as follows:

Robert Bowyer (Fremantle) Bala Chandran (Mods) John Crute (YMCC) Peter Gason (C) (Subs)
John Halley (YMCC) David Munt (VC) (YMCC) Paul Robinson (Subs) Colin Sanders (Wolves)
Graeme Sansom (NCR) Stan Salazaar (Rockingham) Max Stewart (WASPS) Brian Stewart (Busselton)
Chris Sturgeon (Kalamunda) Ron Venables (YMCC) Bill Williamson (Mods) Dudley Younger (WASPS)
Coach: Tom Crossen Manager: Bill Williamson

Over 65 Men 2006 Images

Over 65 Men 2006 Match Reports